Elementary About Us » Elementary Staff Directory

Elementary Staff Directory

Pre-K

Kinsey Nall

knall@risingstar.esc14.net

Kindergarten

Cynthia Keeling

ckeeling@risingstar.esc14.net

First Grade 

Carlissa Childers

cchilders@risingstar.esc14.net

2nd Grade

Dixie Lewis

dlewis@risingstar.esc14.net

Third Grade

Raelyn Edwards

redwards@risingstar.esc14.net

Fourth Grade

Elizabeth Sanchez

esanchez@risingstar.esc14.net 

Fifth Grade

Emily Alford

ealford@risingstar.esc14.net

Title I/ Library

Carrie Harding

charding@risingstar.esc14.net

Special Education

Rebecca Lewis

rlewis@risingstar.esc14.net

ESL

Raelyn Edwards

redwards@risingstar.esc14.net

Music / Band

Derek Wheeler

dwheeler@risingstar.esc14.net

PE 

Allison Lewis

John Ward

alewis@risingstar.esc14.net

jward@risingstar.esc14.net

 

Principal

Campus Behavior Coordinator

Monty Jones

Teisha Childers

mjones@risingstar.esc14.net

tchilders@risingstar.esc14.net

Campus Secretary 

Shannon Geye     

sgeye@risingstar.esc14.net

Educational Aides

Lauren Ward
Heather Rose
 

Cafeteria

Tracey Rutledge

trutledge@risingstar.esc14.net

 Custodians

Qianni Bell,

Margarita Luna

qbell@risingstar.esc14.net

mluna@risingstar.esc14.net